Friday, April 15, 2011

Mt Desolation : Departure

Mt Desolation - Departure from BABANUKI films on Vimeo.

Departure is Mt. Desolation's first release from their debut album.

The bands line-up includes members of Keane, Noah & The Whale, The Killers, The Long Winters, The Staves and Mumford & Sons.

The artists recorded themselves on webcams or personal video cameras and were brought together through the polaroid concept of the video.

No comments:

Post a Comment